Certification in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001, 14001 and 50001

The German Management System Certification Company (DMSZ) has performed the certifications with the Group’s operating units in all sites in Germany. 

Both the quality management system ISO 9001 and for the first time the energy management system according to ISO 50001 and the environmental management system according to ISO 14001 were certified in one audit. The auditors could verify for all facilities a successful examination.


Environment and energy management

The Gustav Hensel GmbH & Co. KG is a progressive, dynamic and forward-looking company with the aim of producing high quality products available on short lead times to the satisfaction of our customers and thereby largely conserving resources and burdening as low as possible on the environment.

In our company, the environmental protection is an important part and the basis for a solid business policy. Compliance with laws and requirements is therefore only natural for Hensel. In addition, we strive for continuous improvement of the environmental performance.
We consider it our commitment to assess the potential effects of our operations on the environment, such as waste water, noise, waste, emissions and energy, to evaluate and to avoid or minimize according to the technical and economic constraints.
We therefore make a substantial contribution to the preservation of the environment by using resourced sparingly.


 
 
Environment management
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

© Gustav Hensel GmbH & Co. KG

YouTube
Twitter
Facebook

Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001, 14001 und 50001


Die Deutsche Managementsystem Zertifizierungsgesellschaft (DMSZ) hat an allen Standorten der Hensel-Gruppe in Deutschland die Zertifizierungen vorgenommen. 

Dabei wurden sowohl das Qualitätsmanagementsystem ISO 9001 als auch erstmalig das Energiemanagementsystem nach ISO 50001 und das Umweltmanagementsystem nach ISO 14001 gemeinsam zertifiziert. Die Auditoren konnten allen Betriebsstätten eine erfolgreiche Prüfung bescheinigen.


Umwelt- und Energiemanagement

Die Gustav Hensel GmbH & Co. KG ist ein fortschrittliches, dynamisches und zukunftsfähiges Unternehmen mit dem Ziel, Produkte von hoher Qualität mit kurzen Lieferzeiten zur Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden herzustellen und dabei Ressourcen weitgehend zu schonen und die Umwelt so gering wie möglich zu belasten.
In unserem Unternehmen ist der Umweltschutz ein wichtiger Bestandteil und die Grundlage für eine solide Geschäftspolitik. Das Einhalten von Rechtsvorschriften und Auflagen ist für Hensel daher selbstverständlich. Darüber hinaus streben wir eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung des betrieblichen Umweltschutzes an.

Wir sehen es als unsere Aufgabe an, Auswirkungen unserer Tätigkeiten auf die Umwelt, wie Abwasser, Lärm, Abfall, Emissionen und Energie zu prüfen, zu überwachen, zu beurteilen und entsprechend den technischen und wirtschaftlichen Randbedingungen zu vermeiden bzw. zu minimieren.
Damit leisten wir einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Erhalt der Umwelt durch Ressourcenschonung.

 
 
Umweltmanagement
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

© Gustav Hensel GmbH & Co. KG

YouTube
Twitter
Facebook
Premium Marken