Gustav Hensel GmbH & Co. KG, Lennestadt

About us

The company Hensel

Made in Germany

The Gustav Hensel GmbH & Co. KG is a leading company specialising in the manufacture of innovative electrical installation and power distribution systems for facility equipment of buildings. Founded in 1931, Hensel today represents a company group which is active worldwide and has about 800 employees, 570 of which are in Germany.

In addition to the parent company in Lennestadt, Germany, subsidiaries and representatives in important foreign markets ensure a continually strong international presence.

Electrotechnical products of highest quality and reliability

Electrotechnical products of highest quality and reliability

Wherever dusty and humid environmental conditions place high demands on the electrical installation, products of highest quality conforming to standards are required for a reliable and safe distribution of electrical energy in the low voltage sector.

All Hensel production facilities are certified and meet the requirements of DIN EN ISO 9001-2015.

  • Internal quality management
  • Advanced test methods

We use cookies

In order to optimally design our website for you and to continuously improve it, we use cookies and external components. You can choose which services you want to allow. Further informations are available in our Privacy Policy.

Gustav Hensel GmbH & Co. KG, Lennestadt

Über uns

Das Unternehmen Hensel

Made in Germany

Die Gustav Hensel GmbH & Co. KG ist marktführendes Unternehmen im Bereich innovativer Produkte und Dienstleistungen für die elektrotechnische Gebäudeausrüstung. Gegründet 1931 stellen wir uns heute als weltweit agierende Unternehmens-Gruppe mit über 800 Mitarbeitern dar.
Neben dem Stammhaus in Lennestadt sorgen eigene Tochtergesellschaften in wichtigen Auslandsmärkten und weltweite Geschäftsbeziehungen für grenzüberschreitende Präsenz und kurze Wege.

Hensel-Historie 

Historie

Elektrotechnische Erzeugnisse in höchster Qualität

Elektrotechnische Erzeugnisse in höchster Qualität

Überall dort, wo staubige und feuchte Umgebungsbedingungen hohe Anforderungen an die Elektroinstallation stellen, sind für eine zuverlässige und normgerechte Verteilung elektrischer Energie im Niederspannungsbereich Produkte von höchster Qualität erforderlich.

Hohe Qualitätsstandards sichern unseren Partnern den entscheidenden Marktvorsprung. 

Alle Betriebsstätten von Hensel erfüllen die Anforderungen der
DIN EN ISO 9001-2015.

Wir verwenden Cookies

Um unsere Webseiten für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend zu verbessern, verwenden wir Cookies und externe Komponenten. Sie können auswählen, welche Dienste Sie zulassen wollen. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.